Home Aarti Chalisa Katha Temples Product

Anahata Chakra

Anahata Chakra, meaning "not struck", is located at the heart (center of the chest). It is symbolized by the color green and a lotus with 12 petals. Its issues are love, acceptance, and trust. Anahata is the center of compassion, and a positive balance in the heart chakra would be showing sensitivity and unconditional love for self and others. It is related to the immune and endocrine systems.

Yoga Practices to Activate this Chakra:

Mudra: Hridaya and Anjali
Mantra: Yam